Testimonials & Reviews

Brave Roots Chiropractic

Steve Cook, DC

Chiropractor & Animal Chiropractor located in Fort Collins, CO

32 total reviews

Dr. Steve Cook always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Cook below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARA S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Gentle yet firm. Knowledgeable.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Cook was very knowledgeable and kind. Although he did seem to be in a rush at times.
DAVID M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Fixed me up
CANDY I.
Submitted 07/30/21
So great just to do X-rays
KATHY T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr was thorough kind and I believe he will solve my problems
DEIDRE E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Steve is great. He gets to know his patients which I believe really helps him provide each person with the specialized care that they need.
Hannah M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Steve is one of the most conscientious and precise care providers I have come across in my 15+ years of chronic health issues. His sensitivity when I was injured allowed me to relax, and after just one treatment on my hips I regained bladder control. I also came in with a walker and was able to take steps without it after just one treatment! My range of motion and ability to do physical therapy was transformed in less than 15 minutes. Chiropractic has been vital for my mobility and repatterning. So much gratitude to Steve and the Brave Roots team.
TUMBLINA D.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was impressed with the level of care shown to our little “fur” baby. Dr. Cook took the time to calm her down and answered all the questions I had. Thank you!
RACHEL S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Cooks experience and style is so great. I have been seeking chiropractic care for years and never found someone who "just get's it right" until I found him. Thanks for another great adjustment!!!
JOSEF P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Cook is great! Very knowledgeable and makes me feel better!
JOSI K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very in depth and goes above and beyond! Definitely recommend.
KAREN P.
Submitted 04/18/21
Heals the pain!
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 01/04/21
My last adjustment was last July. No problems since then until last week. Quickly got appointment within 2 hours. Same thorough evaluation and adjustments. Much relief by next day. Will return for final tweaks this week. I have complete confidence in Dr Cook and the Gonstead method!
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Does a very good job!!
COREY L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very positive professional done the right way. Steve cares about all his people out there. Hard to find someone who cares about the body and the person who lives in it. 2 thumbs up.
STELLA D.
Submitted 06/14/20
Our dog Stella has a number of issues due to a hip injury. The adjustments made a huge difference in her mobility.
ALEXA C.
Submitted 06/12/20
I get the occasional 50-year old back pain from something that’s out of alignment. I go to Dr. Cook and it’s really impressive how he fixes it every time ... usually in one visit.
ABBY C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Cook is professional, has a gentle touch, and an informative demeanor that really makes me feel comfortable with the care he provides. I highly recommend him and his practice!
MARGARET D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great with animals and people alike. Excited to see how my pig improves.
JUDITH H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Steve is very knowledgeable. Between that and his warm, friendly personality, I would not consider going to any other chiropractor. I am basically pain free (one year since I began seeing him) and now go in for adjustments once every few weeks. Unless I do more than I am supposed to; then Dr. Steve just fits you in.